Etsy is dangerous!!

Anyone with babies and toddlers probably knows the cuteness than can be found on Etsy. With that cuteness comes extreme danger…to your wallet! I seriously need to stay off of there as far as buying is concerned….or maybe Megan and I need to get our shop, Pretty Little Tantrum, going again so we have some extra fun money.

Here’s some of my latest purchases:

A Glam Bag from SmileSunshineDesigns. It is a grab bag of goodies for teething babies and it’s all super cute as well!

Adorable crocodile stitch booties from Warmth & Whimsy

Personalized keychain from Sweet Aspen Jewels I got these as part of the godparent gift for Kenley’s godparents…which reminds me that I never gave Megan hers.

Rompers and bows from Lilly Bow Peep
20140710-094310-34990383.jpg I also got matching ones for Ryann to wear in a picture with Kenley but I haven’t gotten around to having that taken yet. (Photo of Kenley courtesy of Kristjen’s Photography)

A gorgeous custom gown from LilMamas

20140710-094519-35119623.jpg This was meant to be Kenley’s going home outfit but it was just too big so we waited and wore it for pictures at about 6 weeks old. (Photo of Kenley courtesy of Kristjen’s Photography)

Sibling shirt set from Zoey’s Attic They have soooo many adorable choices. They can do a lot of customization with names and almost any color you can imagine. Because Zakariah is getting too old for cutesy things, I went with these ones:

20140710-095654-35814522.jpg. This is another pic I haven’t gotten around to taking but really need to. I may have to call our favorite photographer soon!

I could probably keep going, and maybe I will at a later date, but those are just some of the awesome shops and cute items I’ve purchused recently.

*Besties was in no way compensated for this post. I am just passing along some great items from shops that have given good service

**feature image courtesy of blog.complete.com

One thought on “Etsy is dangerous!!

Leave a Reply

